Home / Politics / See all the 15 newly-elected NPP regional chairmen (FULL LIST)

See all the 15 newly-elected NPP regional chairmen (FULL LIST)

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) over the weekend elected 15 people to manage the affairs of the party in the administrative regions of the country.

Out of the 15, 12 retained their positions while new chairmen were elected in the Bono East and the Western North region and the incumbent chairman of the Eastern region did not seek re-election.



There is an outstanding election in the Central Region due to a court injunction on that poll.

See also  Did Pius Hadzide say Afriyie Akoto is a dull brain?


See the entire list below;


Divine Otoo Agorhom – Greater Accra Region

Bernard Antwi-Boasiako, aka Chairman Wontumi – Ashanti Region

Nurudeen Fuseini – North East Region

Anthony Namoo – Upper East Region

Kwabena Owusu Sekyere – Ahafo Region

Mohammed Adam Bantima Samba – Northern Region

Iddrisu Sulemana – Savannah Region

Kwame Baffoe, aka Abronye – Bono Region

Makafui Woanya – Volta Region

Evans Yaw Dapaah – Oti Region

See also  Newly elected NPP constituency chair resigns to contest regional position

Sanbaye B. Kangberee – Upper West Region

Ibrahim Baba Bukari – Bono East Region

Benjamin Armah – Western North Region

Jeff Konadu Addo – Eastern Region

Francis Ndede Siah (unopposed) – Western Region

Central Region – Outstanding poll

About admin

Check Also

CPP to elect 2024 flagbearer by June 12

The Convention People’s Party (CPP) has decided on the date to elect its flagbearer for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *