Home / News / BREAKING News: Akufo-Addo Officially Releases New Ministers, Deputy Ministers

BREAKING News: Akufo-Addo Officially Releases New Ministers, Deputy Ministers

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has officially announced changes to his government, 

The following are the list of Ministers and Deputy Minister announced as part of the first batch of many changes expected.

As part of the official list which has been released to Parliament awaiting vetting, Members of Parliament for Karaga, Adansi Asokwa and Abetifi will be heading to the Ministry of Finance as minster of state, Trade and Industry Ministry and the Food and Agriculture Ministry respectively.

Kobina Tahiru Hammond — Minister Designate for Trade and Industry

Byran Acheampong — Minister Designate for Food and Agriculture

Stephen Asamoaoh Boateng — Minister Designate for Chieftaincy and Culture

Mohammed Amin Adam — Minister of State Designate at the Ministry of Finance

Osei Bonsu Amoah Minister of State Designate in charge of Local Government and Rural Development

Dr. Stephen Amoah Deputy Minister Designate in Trade and Industry.



















































































Source: MyNewsGh.com


See also  C/R: Fetish Priest shoots himself, wife and 9-year-old child at Abowinum

About admin

Check Also

Nayan Begins Operation ‘Win One Delegate For No. 3’ In Nkwanta North

An aspiring Member of Parliament for Nkwanta North constituency in the Oti Region, Joseph Kwaku …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *